Schedule	Activity	
10:00 – 10:15	Registration & Welcome kit	
10:15 – 11:00	Q&A	
11:05 – 11:55	Round 1: Memory Lane	
12:05 – 1:05	Round 2: Uncharted Waters	
1:05 – 2:05	Lunch	
2:05 – 2:50	Round 3: Dailies Return	
3:05 – 3:55	Round 4: Hangover	
4:10 – 4:50	Fun Event	
5:00 - 5:40	PR Playoffs	
5:40 - 6:00	Results & Prize distribution	

IPC Tie-Breaker:

In case of a tie, highest 2nd round score will be considered, followed by 1st round, followed by 3rd round, followed by 4th round (It is possible due to base points that a tie happens where 3 of the rounds are equal but one isn't). In the unlikely scenario where base points, 1st round, 2nd round, 3rd round and 4th round scores are all equal, we will use a tie-breaker puzzle to determine the positions.

PR Playoff Composition:

The participants eligible for PR are given in the table following this section.

Playoff 1:

3rd to 5th Place - Rassi Silai & Slitherlink

The Winner advances to the next playoff.

Playoff 2:

1st to 3rd Place – Kurotto & Kakuro

Further specifics will be given at the venue.

S.NO	Name	LMI Username	PR Eligible	Base Points
1	Prasanna Seshadri	Prasanna16391	N	572.7
2	Rohan Rao	vopani	N	572.7
3	Ashish Kumar	ashaash11ash	N	543.2
4	Nityant Agarwal	Nityant		432.1
5	Kishore Kumar Sridharan	kishy72	N	376.6
6	Rajesh Kumar	rajeshk	N	361.6
7	Jaipal Reddy Mogiligundla	mjaipal	N	357.2
8	Harsh Poddar	hpoddar08		300.4
9	Mihir Neve	Mihir Neve		226.2
10	Anubhav Balodhi	Abcdexter		211.7
11	Sonu Sharma	SN Sam		196
12	Chandrachud Nanduri	professorX		174.5
13	VIVEK JAIN	vjain9		118.8
14	Puwar Dhruvarajsinh	dhruvarajsinhpuwar06		112.2
15	Daniel Victor	DanAvi		91.8
16	Priyam Bhushan	priyambhushan		72.5
17	Pranav Kamesh S	pranavmanu	N	69.9
18	Esha	Esha		48.6
19	Anil Khosla	Khuski		42.8
20	Chandrashekhar Todur	Chandrashekhar		20.1
21	Aparna Bhandarkar	Aparna		0
22	Rajib Ranjan Borah	rajibrborah	N	0
23	Chirag Dhyawala	Chrgd007		0
24	Kartik Reddy M	Kartik		0
25	Arvind Murali	ArvindMurali2001		0
26	Avinash Kumar	avinash175		0
27	Amit Sowani	amitsowani	N	0
28	Sanket Khanwalkar	sanketkhanwalkar		0
29	Somdyuti Majumdar	Somdyuti Majumdar		0